Analysissss

Well it has been an interesting evening.  Homework is always fun to do while watching Animal Planet… so many distractions though…  Anyways, I have been working on the analysis for class tomorrow and I think I screwed it up.  I switched from 1st to 3rd person many times and mixed my own thoughts in with analyzing the actual piece from an outsider view… Hm.  Did I mess up or did I make it an intermingled thought process that not only gives insight behind each section of the comic but also questions why things were put there in the first place.  Looking back on my submission I wish I had reviewed it again before actually submitting it.. So now it’s like a piece of artwork that is on the gallery wall and all you want to do is grab it and run away. I’m going to stick behind my paper. Because sticking to things is cool.

Anyways-  this was a hard process because it required self analysis.  What was this in front of me? A blurp in my life that meant nothing to someone who didn’t live the actual moments.  How could I see this through a different lense?  That was the hardest part of this.. this.. ANALYSISSSS…. AHHH

~ by agrusso89 on March 1, 2010.

One Response to “Analysissss”

  1. The good news is that we will be doing more analyses, so you can work through some of your difficulties. At least, I think that is good news. This soon after turning in your first analysis, it might feel like good news, but it is. I swear.

    Anyway, I’m looking forward to reading your analysis. Thanks for the post.

Leave a Reply

 
